15 WWE Wrestlers With The MOST Title Reigns Ever!

Spread the love

WWE Championship is a world heavyweight championship in WWE, which is currently on the SmackDown brand. There were 51 official champions, with John Cena having the most reigns at thirteen. Eight men have held the championship for a continuous reign of one year or more: Bruno Sammartino (who achieved the feat on two separate occasions), Pedro Morales, Bob Backlund, Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, John Cena, CM Punk and AJ Styles.

Welcome to the latest edition of our weekly rumor roundup, where we will take a look at the top rumors from the world of WWE.

The most exciting pay-per-view of the year, Royal Rumble, is less than 15 days away and the excitement is at an all-time high.

WWE has already created some massive hype for the women’s Royal Rumble match by kicking open the forbidden door and announcing IMPACT Knockouts Champion Mickie James as an entrant this year. As per reports, even bigger surprises could be in store for the fans.

Favorites for the 2022 men’s and women’s Royal Rumble matches have been revealed with some interesting names. We also have reports on the original WrestleMania 38 plans for top superstars like Universal Champion Roman Reigns, SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair, and RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *